Lintian Reports

W dh-quilt-addon-but-quilt-source-format

All reports of dh-quilt-addon-but-quilt-source-format for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The package uses (for example) dh $@ --with quilt in debian/rules but is already using the 3.0 (quilt) source format via the debian/source/format file.

Please remove the --with quilt argument.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 37, overridden: 2, total: 39

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

cal 4.0-4 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

cl-local-time 20180228-1 (source) (Dimitri Fontaine <dim@tapoueh.org>)

collada-dom 2.4.4+ds1-2 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ffmpeg2theora 0.30-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

freetennis 0.4.8-10 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

hmat-oss 1.2.0-2 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

jss 4.6.1-2 (source) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

jss 4.5.1-1 (source) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

jss 4.5.3-2 (source) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

kanjipad 2.0.0-8 (source) (Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>)

libcmrt 1.0.6+dfsg1-1 (source) (Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@debian.org>)

libimage-imlib2-perl 2.03-1 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

libparse-dmidecode-perl 0.03-2 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.83-1~exp1 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

nastran 0.1.95-1 (source) (Luca Dall'Olio <luca.dallolio@gmail.com>)

numdiff 5.9.0-1 (source) (Paolo Greppi <paolo.greppi@libpf.com>)

nxt-python 2.2.2-4 (source) (Debian LEGO Team <debian-lego-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

openalpr 2.3.0-1.1 (source) (Matthew Hill <matthill@openalpr.com>)

otf2bdf 3.1-4.1 (source) (Miriam Ruiz <miriam@debian.org>)

pam 1.3.1-5 (source) (Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>) overridden

paxtest 1:0.9.14-2 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

piccolo 1.2-1.1 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)

pigz 2.4-1 (source) (Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>)

plm 2.6+repack-3 (source) (Martin Quinson <mquinson@debian.org>)

postgrey 1.36-5.1 (source) (Antonio Radici <antonio@debian.org>)

psychtoolbox-3 3.0.15.20190401.dfsg1-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

psychtoolbox-3 3.0.15.20190207.dfsg1-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)

pulseaudio-dlna 0.5.3+git20170406-1 (source) (Muammar El Khatib <muammar@debian.org>)

python-dingus 0.3.4-1 (source) (David Watson <dwatson@debian.org>)

python-krbv 1.0.90-1 (source) (Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

scmail 1.3-4 (source) (NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>)

smbldap-tools 0.9.9-1 (source) (Sergio Talens-Oliag <sto@debian.org>)

stepic 0.4.1-1 (source) (Scott Kitterman <scott@kitterman.com>)

suck 4.3.4-1 (source) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>)

tinywm 1.3-9 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

ttyrec 1.0.8-5 (source) (NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>)

valkyrie 2.0.0-1 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.hu>)

xracer 0.96.9.1-9 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

xracer 0.96.9.1-10 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>) overridden