Lintian Reports

W dh-clean-k-is-deprecated

All reports of dh-clean-k-is-deprecated for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

This package calls dh_clean -k in its debian/rules file instead of dh_prep.

Refer to the dh_clean(1) manual page for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 151, overridden: 0, total: 151

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

abicheck 1.2-5 (source) (Angel Ramos <seamus@debian.org>)


abntex 0.9~beta2-5.1 (source) (Otavio Salvador <otavio@debian.org>)


amoeba 1.1-30 (source) (Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>)


ap-utils 1.5-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


archmbox 4.10.0-2 (source) (Alberto Furia <straluna@email.it>)


arora 0.11.0+qt5+git2014-04-06-1 (source) (Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>)


asmixer 0.5-14 (source) (Fredrik Hallenberg <hallon@debian.org>)


asmon 0.71-5.1 (source) (Eric Evans <eevans@debian.org>)


aspell-am 0.03-1-5 (source) (Lior Kaplan <kaplan@debian.org>)


aspell-cs 0.51.0-1 (source) (Miroslav Kure <kurem@debian.cz>)


asql 1.6-1 (source) (Steve Kemp <skx@debian.org>)


asterisk-prompt-de 2.0-1.1 (source) (Mario Joussen <joussen@debian.org>)


asterisk-prompt-fr-armelle 20070613-2 (source) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


asterisk-prompt-fr-proformatique 20070706-1.4-2 (source) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


atitvout 0.4-13 (source) (Philippe Coval <rzr@gna.org>)


autodns-dhcp 0.9 (source) (Santiago Garcia Mantinan <manty@debian.org>)


avr-evtd 1.7.7-2 (source) (Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>)


beancounter 0.8.10 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)


bfm 0.6.4-6 (source) (Mika Matsuzaki <mika@yukidoke.org>)


binfmtc 0.17-2 (source) (Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>)


binutils-avr 2.26.20160125+Atmel3.6.1-4 (source) (Hakan Ardo <hakan@debian.org>)


bittornado 0.3.18-10.3 (source) (Cameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com>)


blcr 0.8.6~b3-1 (source) (Alan Woodland <awoodland@debian.org>)


blcr 0.8.5-2.3 (source) (Alan Woodland <awoodland@debian.org>)


bonnie++ 1.98 (source) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


boolector 1.5.118.6b56be4.121013-1 (source) (Michael Tautschnig <mt@debian.org>)


bootpc 0.64-7 (source) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)


brag 1.4.1-2.1 (source) (Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>)


btyacc 3.0-5 (source) (Richard Atterer <atterer@debian.org>)


buffycli 0.7-1 (source) (Penny Leach <penny@mjollnir.org>)


cadaver 0.23.3-2.1 (source) (Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org>)


canna-shion 0.0.20010204-12 (source) (Yukiharu YABUKI <yyabuki@debian.org>)


chuck 1.2.0.8.dfsg-1.5 (source) (Paul Brossier <piem@debian.org>)


clamfs 1.0.1-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


cldump 0.11~dfsg-1 (source) (Julien BLACHE <jblache@debian.org>)


clif 0.93-9.1 (source) (Sam Hocevar <sho@debian.org>)


cntlm 0.92.3-1 (source) (David Watson <dwatson@debian.org>)


coco-doc 20060919-2 (source) (Loeberbauer Markus <loeberbauer@ssw.jku.at>)


convlit 1.8-1 (source) (Joe Nahmias <jello@debian.org>)


copyfs 1.0.1-5 (source) (Anuradha Weeraman (anu) <aweeraman@gmail.com>)


couriergraph 0.25-4.4 (source) (Jose Luis Tallon <jltallon@adv-solutions.net>)


cpipe 3.0.1-1 (source) (Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>)


crafty-books-medium 1.0.debian1-2 (source) (Oliver Korff <ok@xynyx.de>)


crafty-books-medtosmall 1.0.debian1-2 (source) (Oliver Korff <ok@xynyx.de>)


crafty-books-small 1.0.debian1-2 (source) (Oliver Korff <ok@xynyx.de>)


cramfsswap 1.4.1-1.1 (source) (Juliane Holzt <debian@julijane.de>)


cryptcat 20031202-4 (source) (Lars Bahner <bahner@debian.org>)


cue2toc 0.4-5 (source) (Asheesh Laroia <asheesh@asheesh.org>)


culmus 0.132-1 (source) (Debian Hebrew Packaging Team <team+hebrew@tracker.debian.org>)


culmus-fancy 0.0.20051018-4 (source) (Debian Hebrew Packaging Team <team+hebrew@tracker.debian.org>)


customdeb 0.1 (source) (Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>)


cyclades-serial-client 0.93 (source) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)


dailystrips 1.0.28-11 (source) (Rene Weber <rene_debmaint@public.e-mail.elvenlord.com>)


datapacker 1.0.2 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


dbench 4.0-2 (source) (Mattias Nordstrom <mnordstr@debian.org>)


dbmix 0.9.8-6.3 (source) (Daniel Kobras <kobras@debian.org>)


debget 1.6+nmu4 (source) (Roderick Schertler <roderick@argon.org>)


debian-builder 1.8 (source) (Deepak Tripathi <apenguinlinux@gmail.com>)


debian-xcontrol 0.0.4-1.1 (source) (Simon Richter <sjr@debian.org>)


debsecan 0.4.19+nmu1 (source) (Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>)


devio 1.2-1.2 (source) (Rod Whitby <rod@whitby.id.au>)


dh-kpatches 0.100.1+nmu1 (source) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)


dh-kpatches 0.99.36+nmu4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


dict-bouvier 6.revised-3.3 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


dict-gazetteer2k 1.0.0-5.4 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


dict-moby-thesaurus 1.0-6.4 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


dictclient 1.0.3.2 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


dictdlib 2.0.4.1+nmu1 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


dircproxy 1.0.5-6 (source) (Alex Pennace <alex@pennace.org>)


ditrack 0.8-1.2 (source) (Jose M. Moya <josem@debian.org>)


dns323-firmware-tools 0.7.3-1 (source) (Matt Palmer <mpalmer@debian.org>)


dnshistory 1.3-2 (source) (Matthias Julius <mdeb@julius-net.net>)


docbook-simple 1.1-4.2 (source) (Debian XML/SGML Group <debian-xml-sgml-pkgs@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


docbook2odf 0.244-1.1 (source) (Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>)


drac 1.12-8 (source) (Noèl Köthe <noel@debian.org>)


drbdlinks 1.22-1 (source) (Thierry Randrianiriana <thierry@debian.org>)


drobo-utils 0.6.1+repack-2 (source) (Chris AtLee <chris@atlee.ca>)


dsh 0.25.10-1.4 (source) (Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>)


dvbsnoop 1.4.50-5 (source) (Robert Lemmen <robertle@semistable.com>)


dvi2ps 5.1j-1.3 (source) (OHURA Makoto <ohura@debian.org>)


dvi2ps-fontdata 1.0.1-3 (source) (OHURA Makoto <ohura@debian.org>)


dvi2ps-fontdesc-morisawa5 0.5 (source) (Atsuhito KOHDA <kohda@debian.org>)


dvidvi 1.0-10 (source) (Lionel Elie Mamane <lmamane@debian.org>)


ebnetd 1:1.0.dfsg.1-4.3 (source) (Masayuki Hatta (mhatta) <mhatta@debian.org>)


editline 1.12-6.1 (source) (Sam Hocevar <sho@debian.org>)


efax 1:0.9a-19.1 (source) (MJ Ray (Debian) <mjr@debian.org>)


efax-gtk 3.2.8-2.1 (source) (Lior Kaplan <kaplan@debian.org>)


efingerd 1.6.5 (source) (Radovan Garabík <garabik@kassiopeia.juls.savba.sk>)


emma 0.6-5 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


extra-xdg-menus 1.0-4 (source) (Peter Clifton <pcjc2@cam.ac.uk>)


ez-ipupdate 3.0.11b8-13.4.1 (source) (Sam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>)


falselogin 0.3-4 (source) (Kevin Zambrano <kevinjzc@gmail.com>)


fapg 0.41-1 (source) (Antoine Jacquet <royale@zerezo.com>)


fbpager 0.1.5~git20090221.1.8e0927e6-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


fdflush 1.0.1.3 (source) (Diego Fernández Durán <diego@goedi.net>)


fftw 2.1.5-4.2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


fig2ps 1.5-1 (source) (Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>)


fileschanged 0.6.5-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


filler 1.02-6.2 (source) (James Damour (Suvarov454) <suvarov454@users.sourceforge.net>)


flawfinder 1.31-1 (source) (Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>)


flexbackup 1.2.1-6.4 (source) (Kurt B. Kaiser <kbk@shore.net>)


floatbg 1.0-28 (source) (Dave Holland <dave@debian.org>)


fluid-soundfont 3.1-5.1 (source) (Toby Smithe <tsmithe@ubuntu.com>)


freehdl 0.0.8-2.2 (source) (José L. Redrejo Rodríguez <jredrejo@debian.org>)


freepats 20060219-1 (source) (Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@debian.org>)


freetable 2.3-4.2 (source) (Felipe Augusto van de Wiel (faw) <faw@debian.org>)


ftjam 2.5.2-1.1 (source) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)


fusedav 0.2-3.1 (source) (Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org>)


fusesmb 0.8.7-1.4 (source) (Samuel Mimram <smimram@debian.org>)


fvwm1 1.24r-56 (source) (Phil Brooke <pjb@debian.org>)


gaim-themes 0.2-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


galib 1:2.4.7-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


ganglia 3.6.0-7 (source) (Debian Monitoring Maintainers <pkg-monitoring-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


gastables 0.3-2.2 (source) (Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>)


gatos 0.0.5-19 (source) (Christian Bayle <bayle@debian.org>)


gav 0.9.0-3 (source) (Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>)


gav-themes 0.7.3-2.2 (source) (Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>)


gcc-h8300-hms 1:3.4.6+dfsg2-4 (source) (Michael Tautschnig <mt@debian.org>)


gcc-m68hc1x 1:3.3.6+3.1+dfsg-3.1 (source) (Arthur Loiret <arthur.loiret@gmail.com>)


gdb-msp430 7.2a~mspgcc-20111205-3.1 (source) (Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>)


geki3 1.0.3-8.1 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


getstream 20100616-1 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


gkermit 1.0-10 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


gkrellm-leds 0.8.0-1.3 (source) (Mike Markley <mike@markley.org>)


gkrellm-mailwatch 2.4.3-1.1 (source) (Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>)


gkrellm-radio 2.0.4-1.2 (source) (Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>)


gkrellm-reminder 2.0.0-3 (source) (Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>)


gkrellm-xkb 1.05-5 (source) (Adam Sloboda <ja@disorder.sk>)


glbsp 2.24-4 (source) (Jonathan Dowland <jmtd@debian.org>)


gnu-standards 2010.03.11-1 (source) (Tim Retout <diocles@debian.org>)


gnuit 4.9.5-3 (source) (Ian Beckwith <ianb@debian.org>)


gtk-nodoka-engine 0.7.0-1.2 (source) (Christopher James Halse Rogers <raof@ubuntu.com>)


hexxagon 1.0pl1-3.1 (source) (Michael Piefel <piefel@debian.org>)


hugs98 98.200609.21-5.4 (source) (Isaac Jones <ijones@debian.org>)


id-utils 4.6+git20120811-4 (source) (Bradley A. Bosch <brad@debian.org>)


id-utils 4.6.21+20171216ss6cdfd-1 (source) (Bradley A. Bosch <brad@debian.org>)


khmerconverter 1.4-1.3 (source) (Soputtra San <ekenno@gmail.com>)


kic 2.4a-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


kimwitu-doc 10a+1-2.2 (source) (Michael Piefel <piefel@debian.org>)


libapache2-mod-lisp 1.3.1-1.3 (source) (Chris Hanson <cph@debian.org>)


libbiblio-isis-perl 0.24-1.1 (source) (Jose Parrella <joseparrella@cantv.net>)


libjavascript-rpc-perl 0.10-1.3 (source) (Jonas Genannt <jonas.genannt@capi2name.de>)


libphp-jpgraph 1.5.2-13 (source) (Christian Bayle <bayle@debian.org>)


lpr 1:2008.05.17.3 (source) (Adam Majer <adamm@zombino.com>)


ogamesim 20130107-3 (source) (Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>)


oxygencursors 0.0.2012-06-kde4.8-2.1 (source) (Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>)


privbind 1.2-1.1 (source) (Shachar Shemesh <shachar@debian.org>)


proj-ps-doc 4.3.3-5 (source) (Peter S Galbraith <psg@debian.org>)


pump 0.8.24-7.1 (source) (Philippe Coval <rzr@gna.org>)


python-biggles 1.6.6-3 (source) (Deepak Tripathi <apenguinlinux@gmail.com>)


rig 1.11-1 (source) (Norbert Veber <nveber@debian.org>)