Lintian Reports

W desktop-command-not-in-package

All reports of desktop-command-not-in-package for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The desktop entry specifies a command that is not available in the package. In most cases, this is a typo or a forgotten update of the desktop file after the install location of the binary was changed. A desktop file for a command should be included in the same package as that command.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: menu-format, Type: binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 14, overridden: 44, total: 58

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

adonthell-data 0.3.8-1 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

allure 0.8.3.0-3 (binary) (Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

anarchism 15.1-10 (binary) (Anarchism maintainers <anarchism@lists.puscii.nl>) overridden

aseba 1.6.0-5+b1 (binary) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

aseba 1.6.0-5 (binary) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

basilisk2 0.9.20180101-1+b1 (binary) (Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>) overridden

bleachbit 2.2-3 (binary) (Hugo Lefeuvre <hle@debian.org>) overridden

brasero 3.12.2-5 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

bzr-explorer 1.3.0-2 (binary) (Debian Bazaar Maintainers <pkg-bazaar-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

calamares 3.2.12-1 (binary) (Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>) overridden

calc-common 2.12.7.2-3 (binary) (Martin Buck <mbuck@debian.org>) overridden

cinnamon 3.8.8-1 (binary) (Debian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>)

cinnamon-control-center 3.8.1-1 (binary) (Debian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>) overridden

configure-debian 1.0.3 (binary) (David Nusinow <dnusinow@debian.org>)

cyclograph-gtk3 1.9.1-1 (binary) (Federico Brega <charon.66@gmail.com>) overridden

cyclograph-qt5 1.9.1-1 (binary) (Federico Brega <charon.66@gmail.com>) overridden

davmail 5.3.1.3079-1 (binary) (Alexandre Rossi <alexandre.rossi@gmail.com>)

dhewm3-d3xp 1.5.0+git20181221+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

dhewm3-doom3 1.5.0+git20181221+dfsg-1 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

dia-common 0.97.3+git20160930-8.1 (binary) (Rodrigo Siqueira <siqueira@ime.usp.br>) overridden

drascula 1.0+ds3-1 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

drascula-french 1.0+ds3-1 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

drascula-german 1.0+ds3-1 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

drascula-italian 1.0+ds3-1 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

drascula-spanish 1.0+ds3-1 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

fcitx-data 1:4.2.9.6-5 (binary) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fcitx-ui-light 0.1.3-3+b1 (binary) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>) overridden

fcitx-ui-light 0.1.3-3 (binary) (Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>) overridden

flight-of-the-amazon-queen 1.0.0-8 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

flowblade 2.0-2 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

freecad-common 0.18.3+dfsg1-1 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

gddccontrol 0.4.4-1 (binary) (Miroslav Kravec <kravec.miroslav@gmail.com>) overridden

gnome-maps 3.30.3-1 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

gnome-maps 3.32.1-1 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

gnome-weather 3.26.0-5 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gnome-weather 3.32.0-1 (binary) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

gnunet-gtk 0.11.0~pre66-1 (binary) (Bertrand Marc <bmarc@debian.org>)

gnunet-gtk 0.11.0-1 (binary) (Bertrand Marc <bmarc@debian.org>)

icedtea-netx 1.8.3-1 (binary) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

konsolekalendar 4:18.08.3-1 (binary) (Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

lxqt-branding-debian 0.14.0.3 (binary) (LXQt Packaging Team <pkg-lxqt-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

neurodebian-desktop 0.39.0 (binary) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>) overridden

quake2 63 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

quake3 63 (binary) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden