Lintian Reports

I depends-on-python2-and-python3

All reports of depends-on-python2-and-python3 for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The specified package has a relation to both the Python 2 and Python 3 interpreters. It may be that the package has only been partially migrated to Python 3 from Python 2.x.

Please check the contents and/or dependencies of this package.

Severity: minor, Certainty: possible

Check: python, Type: source, binary

Emitted (non-overridden): 39, overridden: 0, total: 39

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

boinc-server-maker 7.16.1+dfsg-2exp1 (binary) (Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ceph-common 12.2.11+dfsg1-2.1+b2 (binary) (Ceph Maintainers <ceph-maintainers@lists.ceph.com>)

ecflow-client 4.16.0-1 (binary) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

expeyes-doc-common 4.3-1 (binary) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

giella-core 0.1.1~r129227+svn121148-2 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gir1.2-dee-1.0 1.2.7+17.10.20170616-4+b1 (binary) (Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>)

gir1.2-xapp-1.0 1.4.9-1 (binary) (Debian Cinnamon Team <debian-cinnamon@lists.debian.org>)

gr-fosphor 3.8~1.278b66e-2 (binary) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

graphite-web 1.1.4-3 (binary) (Debian Graphite Group <team+debian-graphite-team@tracker.debian.org>)

kopano-utils 8.7.0-3 (binary) (Giraffe Maintainers <pkg-giraffe-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

libadios-bin 1.13.1-19 (binary) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

libboost-mpi-python1.62.0 1.62.0+dfsg-10+b1 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-mpi-python1.67.0 1.67.0-13 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-numpy1.67.0 1.67.0-13 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-python1.62-dev 1.62.0+dfsg-10+b1 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-python1.62.0 1.62.0+dfsg-10+b1 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-python1.67-dev 1.67.0-13 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

libboost-python1.67.0 1.67.0-13 (binary) (Debian Boost Team <team+boost@tracker.debian.org>)

llvm-10-tools 1:10~svn371317-1~exp1 (binary) (LLVM Packaging Team <pkg-llvm-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

llvm-8-tools 1:8.0.1-3+b1 (binary) (LLVM Packaging Team <pkg-llvm-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lqa 20180702.0-1 (binary) (Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>)

microhope 4.5.4+dfsg-1 (binary) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

mock 1.3.2-2 (binary) (Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir@debian.org>)

mozilla-devscripts 0.53 (binary) (Debian Mozilla Extension Maintainers <pkg-mozext-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

muse 3.0.2+ds1-1 (binary) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

nuitka 0.6.3.1+ds-1 (binary) (Kay Hayen <kay.hayen@gmail.com>)

nuitka 0.6.1.1+ds-1 (binary) (Kay Hayen <kay.hayen@gmail.com>)

pass 1.7.3-2 (binary) (Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>)

patool 1.12-3 (binary) (Abhijith PA <abhijith@openmailbox.org>)

python-landslide 1.1.3-1 (binary) (Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

python-sugar3 0.116-4 (binary) (Debian Sugar Team <pkg-sugar-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python3-biotools 1.2.12-4 (binary) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python3-gflags 1.5.1-5 (binary) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

recollcmd 1.24.3-3 (binary) (Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>)

recollcmd 1.24.3-3+b1 (binary) (Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>)

sumo-tools 1.1.0+dfsg1-1 (binary) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

texlive-latex-extra 2019.20190830-1 (binary) (Debian Tex Maintainers <debian-tex-maint@lists.debian.org>)

uhd-host 3.14.1.0-2 (binary) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

yapps2 2.2.1-3 (binary) (Matthias Urlichs <smurf@debian.org>)