Lintian Reports

W dependency-is-not-multi-archified

All reports of dependency-is-not-multi-archified for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The package is Multi-Arch "same", but it depends on a package that is neither Multi-Arch "same" nor "foreign".

Refer to https://wiki.ubuntu.com/MultiarchSpec for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: group-checks, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 184, overridden: 6, total: 190

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

abiword 3.0.2-9 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

cliquer 1.21-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

eog 3.34.1-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gdm3 3.34.1-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gobject-introspection 1.62.0-2 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

graphviz 2.42.2-3 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

h5py 2.10.0-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>) overridden

hfst-ospell 0.5.0-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

kconfig 5.62.0-1 (source) (Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

libdeflate 1.3-3 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libguestfs 1:1.40.2-2 (source) (Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lvm2 2.03.02-3 (source) (Debian LVM Team <team+lvm@tracker.debian.org>)

nbdkit 1.14.2-3 (source) (Hilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>)

ns2 2.35+dfsg-3 (source) (Debian Network Simulators Team <team+netsim@tracker.debian.org>)

ola 0.10.7.nojsmin-2 (source) (Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>)

openni-sensor-pointclouds 5.1.0.41.9-3 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

openni-sensor-primesense 5.1.0.41-10 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

orocos-kdl 1.4.0-7 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

otf 1.12.5+dfsg-5 (source) (Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>)

owncloud-client 2.5.1.10973+dfsg-1 (source) (ownCloud for Debian maintainers <pkg-owncloud-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rygel 0.36.2-4 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rygel 0.38.1-1 (source) (Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

s3ql 3.3.2+dfsg-1 (source) (Nikolaus Rath <Nikolaus@rath.org>)

solfege 3.23.4-6 (source) (Francois Mazen <francois@mzf.fr>) overridden

tycho2 2-4 (source) (Debian Astronomy Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xine-lib-1.2 1.2.9-1 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)