Lintian Reports

W debian-watch-could-verify-download

All reports of debian-watch-could-verify-download for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

One or more upstream signing keys are present in the Debian package but are not being used.

Please enable the cryptographic verification of downloads with the "pgpsigurlmangle" option in your watch file or remove the key.

Refer to the uscan(1) manual page for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: debian/watch, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 39, overridden: 9, total: 48

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

billiard 3.6.1.0-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

bti 034-4 (source) (gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>)

bugwarrior 1.7.0-1 (source) (Debian Tasktools Packaging Team <taskdeb-discuss@nongnu.org>)

cl-launch 4.1.4-1 (source) (François-René Rideau <fare@tunes.org>)

colord-gtk 0.1.26-2 (source) (Christopher James Halse Rogers <raof@ubuntu.com>)

dejagnu 1.6.2-1 (source) (Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>)

django-countries 5.3.2-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

extrace 0.7-1 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicoo@debian.org>) overridden

fadecut 0.2.1-1 (source) (Marco Balmer <marco@balmer.name>)

g3dviewer 0.2.99.5~svn130-11 (source) (Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>) overridden

guile-sqlite3 0.1.0-2 (source) (Vagrant Cascadian <vagrant@debian.org>) overridden

guile-ssh 0.11.3-2 (source) (Vagrant Cascadian <vagrant@debian.org>) overridden

harmony 0.6.0-1 (source) (Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>)

holes 0.1-3 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas@braud-santoni.eu>) overridden

irssi-plugin-robustirc 0.6-4 (source) (Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>)

iso-codes 4.4-1 (source) (Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>)

keysync 0.2.2-2 (source) (Hans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>)

libarchive 3.4.0-1 (source) (Peter Pentchev <roam@debian.org>)

libiec61883 1.2.0-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libjsoncpp 1.7.4-3 (source) (Peter Spiess-Knafl <dev@spiessknafl.at>)

librecaptcha 0.6.2-1 (source) (Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>)

libtool 2.4.6-11 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

llgal 0.13.19-1 (source) (Brice Goglin <bgoglin@debian.org>)

lltag 0.14.6-1 (source) (Brice Goglin <bgoglin@debian.org>)

lsp-mode 6.0-1 (source) (Debian Emacsen team <debian-emacsen@lists.debian.org>)

mblaze 0.5.1-1 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicoo@debian.org>) overridden

mock 1.3.2-2 (source) (Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir@debian.org>)

mumble 1.3.0+dfsg-1 (source) (Christopher Knadle <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>)

mydumper 0.9.5-1 (source) (Mateusz Kijowski <mateusz.kijowski@gmail.com>)

mypaint 1.2.0-5 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

net-snmp 5.8+dfsg-2 (source) (Net-SNMP Packaging Team <pkg-net-snmp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

netsed 1.2-3 (source) (Mats Erik Andersson <mats.andersson@gisladisker.se>)

nq 0.3.1-2 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicoo@debian.org>) overridden

openlp 2.4.6-1 (source) (Raoul Snyman <raoul@snyman.info>)

pglogical 2.2.2-1 (source) (Debian PostgreSQL Maintainers <team+postgresql@tracker.debian.org>)

procenv 0.50-1 (source) (James Hunt <jamesodhunt@ubuntu.com>)

python-django-navtag 2.1.3-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-pgpdump 1.5-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-rply 0.7.7-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

python-virtualenv 15.1.0+ds-2 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

resolvconf-admin 0.3-1 (source) (Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>)

snooze 0.3-1 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas@braud-santoni.eu>) overridden

sqlcipher 3.4.1-1 (source) (Hans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>)

stgit 0.19-1 (source) (Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>)

tomoyo-tools 2.6.0-20190305-1 (source) (Hideki Yamane <henrich@debian.org>)

txtorcon 19.0.0-2 (source) (Debian Privacy Tools Maintainers <pkg-privacy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xe 0.11-3 (source) (Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas@braud-santoni.eu>) overridden

zsh-syntax-highlighting 0.6.0-3 (source) (Debian Zsh Maintainers <pkg-zsh-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)