Lintian Reports

W debian-rules-uses-deprecated-makefile

All reports of debian-rules-uses-deprecated-makefile for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The debian/rules file for this package appears to include a Makefile that has been deprecated. Please refer to the documentation of the providing package for a replacement (if any).

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: rules, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 27, overridden: 0, total: 27

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

aa3d 1.0-8 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

agtl 0.8.0.3-1.1 (source) (Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>)

amideco 0.31e-3.1 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

aview 1.3.0rc1-9 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

avrp 1.0beta3-7 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

awardeco 0.2-3.1 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

bfbtester 2.0.1-7.1 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

catdvi 0.14-12.1 (source) (Bart Martens <bartm@debian.org>)

concurrent-dfsg 1.3.4-4 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cowbell 0.2.7.1-7 (source) (Debian CLI Applications Team <pkg-cli-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

crack-attack 1.1.14-9.1 (source) (Chris Boyle <cmb@debian.org>)

cvsutils 0.2.5-1 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

cycfx2prog 0.47-1 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

d52 3.4.1-1.1 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

delimmatch 1.06a-4 (source) (Peter Eisentraut <petere@debian.org>)

dia2code 0.8.3-4 (source) (Francesco Aloe <francescoaloe4gnulinux@gmail.com>)

dictconv 0.2-7 (source) (Francesco Namuri <francesco@namuri.it>)

elementtidy 1.0-8 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fam 2.7.0-17.3 (source) (Chuan-kai Lin <cklin@debian.org>)

findimagedupes 2.18-7 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

flobopuyo 0.20-5 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

gtrayicon 1.1-1 (source) (Taylor LeMasurier-Wren <ripps818@gmail.com>)

libformula 1.1.7.dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

moap 0.2.7-2.2 (source) (Julien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>)

pngnq 1.0-2.3 (source) (Nelson A. de Oliveira <naoliv@debian.org>)

pscan 1.2-9 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)