Lintian Reports

W debian-rules-sets-DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS

All reports of debian-rules-sets-DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The debian/rules file sets the DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS variable, which will override any user-specified build profile.

Please replace with DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS.

Refer to the dpkg-buildflags(1) manual page for details.

Severity: normal, Certainty: certain

Check: rules, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 24, overridden: 1, total: 25

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

biomaj3 3.1.8-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biomaj3-cli 3.1.10-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biomaj3-daemon 3.0.19-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biomaj3-download 3.0.21-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biomaj3-process 3.0.13-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

biomaj3-zipkin 0.2.2-1 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cernlib 20061220+dfsg3-4.4 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

cnrun 2.1.0-1 (source) (Andrei Zavada <johnhommer@gmail.com>)

django-test-without-migrations 0.6-5 (source) (Herbert Parentes Fortes Neto <hpfn@debian.org>)

euler 1.61.0-11 (source) (Josue Ortega <josueortega@debian.org.gt>)

frescobaldi 3.0.0+ds1-2 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

funkload 1.17.1-2 (source) (Toni Mueller <toni@debian.org>)

g2clib 1.6.0-9 (source) (Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>)

gcc-8-cross-mipsen 3~c1 (source) (Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>)

geant321 1:3.21.14.dfsg-11 (source) (Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

golang-github-armon-consul-api 0.0~git20150107.0.dcfedd5-4 (source) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

golang-gocapability-dev 0.0~git20160928.0.e7cb7fa-2 (source) (Johan Euphrosine <proppy@google.com>)

gparted 0.32.0-2 (source) (Phillip Susi <psusi@ubuntu.com>)

iptables-converter 0.9.8-1 (source) (Johannes Hubertz <johannes@hubertz.de>)

iptables-optimizer 0.9.14-1 (source) (Johannes Hubertz <johannes@hubertz.de>)

libnfc 1.7.1-4 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

libuser 1:0.62~dfsg-0.1 (source) (Ghe Rivero <ghe@debian.org>)

namazu2 2.0.21-22 (source) (NOKUBI Takatsugu <knok@daionet.gr.jp>)

ocamldsort 0.16.0-5 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

radvd 1:2.17-2 (source) (Geert Stappers <stappers@debian.org>) overridden