Lintian Reports

I debian-pyversions-is-obsolete

All reports of debian-pyversions-is-obsolete for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

This package contains a debian/pyversions file. Since dh_python2 it has been recommended to use the X-Python3-Version field in debian/control instead.

Refer to https://wiki.debian.org/Python/TransitionToDHPython2 and https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/python-policy/ch-module_packages.html#s-specifying_versions for details.

Severity: wishlist, Certainty: certain

Check: cruft, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 38, overridden: 0, total: 38

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

autotrash 0.1.5-1.1 (source) (Lorenzo De Liso <blackz@ubuntu.com>)


brian 1.4.3-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


diamond 4.0.515-5 (source) (Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>)


django-notification 1.2.0-3 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


epylog 1.0.8-2 (source) (Tiago Bortoletto Vaz <tiago@debian.org>)


gpsd 3.19-2 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)


greylistd 0.8.8.7 (source) (Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>)


gwakeonlan 0.5.1-1.2 (source) (Fabio Castelli <muflone@vbsimple.net>)


khmerconverter 1.4-1.3 (source) (Soputtra San <ekenno@gmail.com>)


nipy 0.4.2-2 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


nipype 1.1.9-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


nipype 1.1.8-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


ooo2dbk 2.1.0-1.1 (source) (Mohammed Adnène Trojette <adn+deb@diwi.org>)


openpyxl 2.4.9-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


openscap 1.2.16-2 (source) (Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>)


psychopy 1.85.3.dfsg-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


pydoctor 16.3.0-2.2 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


pygtksourceview 2.10.1-3 (source) (Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>)


python-chaco 4.5.0-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


python-defaults 2.7.17-1 (source) (Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>)


python-dingus 0.3.4-1 (source) (David Watson <dwatson@debian.org>)


python-enable 4.5.1-4 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


python-mhash 1.4-1.2 (source) (Soren Hansen <soren@ubuntu.com>)


python-ptrace 0.9.3-2.1 (source) (Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>)


python-pychart 1.39-7.2 (source) (Santiago Ruano Rincón <santiago@debian.org>)


python-stompy 0.2.9-1.1 (source) (David Watson <dwatson@debian.org>)


python-vobject 0.9.6.1-0.1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


scgi 1.13-1.1 (source) (Neil Schemenauer <nas@debian.org>)


sinntp 1.5-1.1 (source) (Piotr Lewandowski <piotr.lewandowski@gmail.com>)


spkproxy 1.4.8-4.4 (source) (Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@computer.org>)


syslog-summary 1.14-2.1 (source) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)


tahoe-lafs 1.12.1-5 (source) (Tahoe Packaging Team <team+tahoe-team@tracker.debian.org>)


twistedchecker 0.0~r29-1 (source) (Tristan Seligmann <mithrandi@debian.org>)


whatmaps 0.0.12-3 (source) (Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)


winpdb 1.4.8-3 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)


yagtd 0.3.4-1.1 (source) (Max Vozeler <xam@debian.org>)


yapps2 2.2.1-3 (source) (Matthias Urlichs <smurf@debian.org>)


zhpy 1.7.3.1-1.1 (source) (Shan-Bin Chen <dreamerwolf.tw@gmail.com>)