Lintian Reports

I debian-pycompat-is-obsolete

All reports of debian-pycompat-is-obsolete for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

debian/pycompat is not used by any modern Python helper. It should be safe to remove this file.

Severity: wishlist, Certainty: certain

Check: cruft, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 44, overridden: 0, total: 44

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

autokey 0.90.4-1.1 (source) (Luke Faraone <lfaraone@debian.org>)


ccontrol 1.0-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


ffrenzy 1.0.2~svn20150731-1 (source) (Paul van Tilburg <paulvt@debian.org>)


gedit-latex-plugin 3.20.0-1 (source) (Pietro Battiston <me@pietrobattiston.it>)


gwakeonlan 0.5.1-1.2 (source) (Fabio Castelli <muflone@vbsimple.net>)


hgsvn 0.1.8-1.1 (source) (Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@debian.org>)


ifeffit 2:1.2.11d-10.2 (source) (Carlo Segre <segre@debian.org>)


mayavi2 4.5.0-1 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


mgltools-cmolkit 1.5.7~rc1+cvs.20140424-2 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


mgltools-networkeditor 1.5.7-4 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


nipy 0.4.2-2 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


nipype 1.1.9-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


nipype 1.1.8-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


nwsserver 2.0.0-2 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)


ooo2dbk 2.1.0-1.1 (source) (Mohammed Adnène Trojette <adn+deb@diwi.org>)


patsy 0.5.0+git13-g54dcf7b-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


pcapy 0.10.8-1 (source) (Arnaud Fontaine <arnau@debian.org>)


psychopy 1.85.3.dfsg-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


pydoctor 16.3.0-2.2 (source) (Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


pyentropy 0.4.1-2 (source) (Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>)


pygopherd 2.0.18.5 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)


pymvpa2 2.6.5-1 (source) (NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>)


python-bloomfilter 2.0-2 (source) (Ulises Vitulli <dererk@debian.org>)


python-cdd 0.0.11+nmu1 (source) (Otavio Salvador <otavio@debian.org>)


python-chaco 4.5.0-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


python-configglue 1.0-1 (source) (Andrew Mitchell <ajmitch@debian.org>)


python-couchdb 0.10-1.1 (source) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)


python-elements 0.13+svn20090823.230+dfsg-2.1 (source) (Debian OLPC <debian-olpc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


python-envisage 4.4.0-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


python-medusa 1:0.5.4-7 (source) (Arnaud Fontaine <arnau@debian.org>)


python-mhash 1.4-1.2 (source) (Soren Hansen <soren@ubuntu.com>)


python-pam 0.4.2-13.2 (source) (Dima Barsky <dima@debian.org>)


python-ptrace 0.9.3-2.1 (source) (Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>)


python-pyface 4.5.2-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


python-setupdocs 1.0.5-3 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


python-smbpasswd 1.0.1-1.3 (source) (Bjorn Ove Grotan <bgrotan@grotan.com>)


python-traitsui 4.5.1-1 (source) (Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


quantlib-swig 1.16.1-1 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)


snappea 3.0d3-24 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)


symeig 1.5-2 (source) (Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>)


winpdb 1.4.8-3 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)


xen 4.11.1+92-g6c33308a8d-2 (source) (PKG Xen Devel <pkg-xen-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)


xpilot-ng 1:4.7.3-2.3 (source) (Ben Armstrong <synrg@sanctuary.nslug.ns.ca>)


zhpy 1.7.3.1-1.1 (source) (Shan-Bin Chen <dreamerwolf.tw@gmail.com>)