Lintian Reports

W debhelper-tools-from-autotools-dev-are-deprecated

All reports of debhelper-tools-from-autotools-dev-are-deprecated for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The debhelper tools from autotools-dev has been replaced by the tool dh_update_autotools_config, which was available in debhelper (>= 9.20160114)

The dh_update_autotools_config is run by default via the dh command sequencer. If you are using dh, you can probably just remove the uses of the tooling from autotools-dev without doing any further changes.

If you use the "classic" debhelper style, then please replace all calls to dh_autotools-dev_updateconfig with dh_update_autotools_config. The calls to dh_autotools-dev_restoreconfig are replaced by dh_clean, so they can most likely just be removed without any further changes.

Refer to https://bugs.debian.org/878528 for details.

Severity: minor, Certainty: certain

Check: debhelper, Type: source

Emitted (non-overridden): 293, overridden: 0, total: 293

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

a2ps 1:4.14-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

agedu 9723-1 (source) (Alexander Prinsier <aphexer@mailhaven.com>)

amavisd-milter 1.5.0-5 (source) (Harald Jenny <harald@a-little-linux-box.at>)

amora-server 1.2~svn+git2015.04.25-1 (source) (Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>)

angband 1:3.5.1-2.3 (source) (Chris Carr <rantingman@gmail.com>)

anypaper 2.4-2 (source) (Alejandro Garrido Mota <alejandro@debian.org>)

aranym 1.0.2-2.2 (source) (Antonin Kral <A.Kral@sh.cvut.cz>)

argtable2 13-1 (source) (Shachar Shemesh <shachar@debian.org>)

autodir 0.99.9-10 (source) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)

ax25mail-utils 0.13-1 (source) (Debian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>)

bar 1.11.1-3 (source) (Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>)

bbe 0.2.2-3 (source) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

betaradio 1.6-1 (source) (Shih-Yuan Lee (FourDollars) <fourdollars@gmail.com>)

bibtexconv 0.8.20-1 (source) (Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>)

binutils-h8300-hms 2.16.1-10 (source) (Michael Tautschnig <mt@debian.org>)

binutils-m68hc1x 1:2.18-9 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

binutils-msp430 2.22~msp20120406-5.1 (source) (Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>)

bitcoin 0.18.1~dfsg-1 (source) (Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>)

bitstormlite 0.2q-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

briquolo 0.5.7-8 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

bwctl 1.5.4+dfsg1-1 (source) (Raoul Gunnar Borenius <borenius@dfn.de>)

calife 1:3.0.1-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

cgdb 0.6.7-2 (source) (Robert Lemmen <robertle@semistable.com>)

cgmanager 0.41-2 (source) (Serge Hallyn <serge.hallyn@ubuntu.com>)

chrpath 0.16-2 (source) (Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>)

cloop 3.14.1.2 (source) (Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>)

clp 1.16.11+repack1-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

coinmp 1.8.3-2 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

coinor-cbc 2.9.9+repack1-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

coinor-cgl 0.59.10+repack1-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

coinor-osi 0.107.9+repack1-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

coinor-symphony 5.6.16+repack1-1.1 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

coinutils 2.10.14+repack1-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

colorhug-client 0.2.8-3 (source) (Michal Čihař <nijel@debian.org>)

commons-daemon 1.0.15-8 (source) (Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

condor 8.6.8~dfsg.1-2 (source) (HTCondor Developers <condor-debian@cs.wisc.edu>)

conman 0.2.7-1 (source) (Yao-Po Wang <blue119@gmail.com>)

couriergrey 0.3.2-5 (source) (Marco Balmer <marco@balmer.name>)

db5.3 5.3.28+dfsg1-0.6 (source) (Debian Berkeley DB Team <team+bdb@tracker.debian.org>)

devil 1.7.8-10 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

dfu-util 0.9-1 (source) (Uwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>)

dibbler 1.0.1-1 (source) (Tomasz Mrugalski <thomson@klub.com.pl>)

diction 1.11-1 (source) (Chris Lawrence <lawrencc@debian.org>)

dime 0.20111205-2.1 (source) (A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>)

dircproxy 1.0.5-6 (source) (Alex Pennace <alex@pennace.org>)

direvent 5.1-1 (source) (Alejandro Garrido Mota <alejandro@debian.org>)

discover 2.1.2-8 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

dnstracer 1.9-5 (source) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

docbook-utils 0.6.14-3.3 (source) (Debian XML/SGML Group <debian-xml-sgml-pkgs@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

doodle 0.7.0-9 (source) (Prach Pongpanich <prachpub@gmail.com>)

dsh 0.25.10-1.4 (source) (Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>)

dvi2ps 5.1j-1.3 (source) (OHURA Makoto <ohura@debian.org>)

echoping 6.0.2-10 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

efax-gtk 3.2.8-2.1 (source) (Lior Kaplan <kaplan@debian.org>)

eggdrop 1.6.21-4 (source) (Cédric Barboiron <ced@winkie.fr>)

eject 2.1.5+deb1+cvs20081104-14 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

enigma 1.20-dfsg.1-2.1 (source) (Erich Schubert <erich@debian.org>)

exiv2 0.25-4 (source) (Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>)

fakeroot-ng 0.18-4 (source) (Shachar Shemesh <shachar@debian.org>)

flexloader 0.03-3 (source) (Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>)

fluidsynth-dssi 1.0.0-6 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

freedroid 1.0.2+cvs040112-6 (source) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

freehdl 0.0.8-2.2 (source) (José L. Redrejo Rodríguez <jredrejo@debian.org>)

freeipmi 1.6.4-3 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

freetuxtv 0.6.8~dfsg1-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

fstrcmp 0.7.D001-1.1 (source) (Peter Miller <pmiller@opensource.org.au>)

fuseiso 20070708-3.2 (source) (David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>)

gadmin-bind 0.2.5-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gadmin-proftpd 1:0.4.2-1 (source) (Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@ubuntu.com>)

gadmin-rsync 0.1.7-1 (source) (Mahyuddin Susanto <udienz@ubuntu.com>)

gadmin-samba 0.2.9-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

gamazons 0.83-9 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gcx 1.3-1.1 (source) (Riccardo Stagni <unriccio@email.it>)

genparse 0.9.2-1 (source) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

gimp-plugin-registry 9.20180625 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

gle-graphics 4.2.5-7 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gliv 1.9.7-2 (source) (Lorenzo De Liso <blackz@ubuntu.com>)

gmanedit 0.4.2-7 (source) (Ralf Treinen <treinen@debian.org>)

gnokii 0.6.31+dfsg-2 (source) (Leo Costela <costela@debian.org>)

gnushogi 1.5~git20140725-1 (source) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

gnustep-dl2 0.12.0-15.1 (source) (Debian GNUstep maintainers <pkg-gnustep-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gretl 2019c-2 (source) (Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>)

gtk2-engines-aurora 1.5.1-4 (source) (Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@debian.org>)

gtk2-engines-cleanice 2.4.1-3 (source) (Stanislav Maslovski <stanislav.maslovski@gmail.com>)

gtklp 1.3.1-0.1 (source) (Zak B. Elep <zakame@zakame.net>)

gworldclock 1.4.4-11 (source) (Drew Parsons <dparsons@debian.org>)

gxmessage 3.4.3-1 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

hotswap 0.4.0-15 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

i2util 1.6-1 (source) (Raoul Gunnar Borenius <borenius@dfn.de>)

ifplugd 0.28-19.4 (source) (Walter Franzini <walter.franzini@gmail.com>)

iipimage 1.1-2 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>)

indigo 1.2.3-1 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

iptotal 0.3.3-13.1 (source) (Ignace Mouzannar <mouzannar@gmail.com>)

ircd-irc2 2.11.2p3~dfsg-5 (source) (Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>)

jackmeter 0.4-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

jed 1:0.99.19-7 (source) (Wookey <wookey@debian.org>)

jmtpfs 0.5-2 (source) (Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@debian.org>)

jpeginfo 1.6.0-6 (source) (Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>)

kanatest 0.4.8-4 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

kerneltop 0.91-2 (source) (Dariusz Dwornikowski <dariusz.dwornikowski@cs.put.poznan.pl>)

ketm 0.0.6-24 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

knockd 0.7-1 (source) (Leo Costela <costela@debian.org>)

late 0.1.0-13 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

latex-mk 2.1-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libapache-mod-log-sql 1.100-16.3 (source) (Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>)

libapreq2 2.13-7 (source) (Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>)

libaudclient 3.5~rc2-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libcdk-perl 20150928-1 (source) (Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libestr 0.1.10-2.1 (source) (Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>)

libexecs 1.2-1 (source) (Giulia Cantini <giuliacantini3@gmail.com>)

libextractor-java 1.0.0-1 (source) (Bertrand Marc <bmarc@debian.org>)

libfile-rsyncp-perl 0.74-2.1 (source) (Ludovic Drolez <ldrolez@debian.org>)

libnbcompat 20180822-5 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

libnss-pgsql 1.4.0debian-8 (source) (Jan Dittberner <jandd@debian.org>)

libnss-securepass 0.5-1 (source) (Debian SecurePass <pkg-securepass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

liboglappth 1.0.0-2 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

libopenusb 1.1.11-2 (source) (Simon Richter <sjr@debian.org>)

libr3 1.3.4-1 (source) (ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>)

libsmf 1.3-2 (source) (Josue Abarca <jmaslibre@debian.org.gt>)

libtrio 1.16+dfsg1-3 (source) (Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu>)

libvformat 1.13-10 (source) (Thomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>)

libvirt-php 0.5.4-3 (source) (Debian PHP PECL Maintainers <team+php-pecl@tracker.debian.org>)

libzdb 3.1-0.2 (source) (Jack Bates <jack@nottheoilrig.com>)

libzia 4.09-1 (source) (Debian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>)

lincity-ng 2.9~git20150314-3 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

linux-user-chroot 2013.1-2 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

lmod 6.6-0.3 (source) (Aaron Zauner <azet@azet.org>)

lsdvd 0.17-1 (source) (Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>)

lsmbox 2.1.3-1 (source) (David Weinehall <tao@debian.org>)

macopix 1.7.4-6 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

maildrop 2.9.3-2 (source) (Josip Rodin <joy-packages@debian.org>)

mate-equake-applet 1.3.8.2-1 (source) (Jeroen van Aart <android@e-quake.org>)

maude 2.7-2 (source) (Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

milter-greylist 4.5.11-1.1 (source) (Paul Martin <pm@debian.org>)

mlv 3.1.0-3 (source) (Adrien Boussicault <adrien.boussicault@labri.fr>)

mopac7 1.15-6 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

most 5.0.0a-4 (source) (Benjamin Mako Hill <mako@debian.org>)

mpqc 2.3.1-19 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

music 1.0.7-4 (source) (Mikael Djurfeldt <mdj@debian.org>)

mysecureshell 2.0-2 (source) (Pierre Mavro <pierre@mavro.fr>)

nas 1.9.4-6 (source) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

nautilus-image-converter 0.3.1~git20110416-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

ndpmon 1.4.0-2.1 (source) (John R. Baskwill <jrb28@psu.edu>)

neard 0.16-0.1 (source) (Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>)

netrek-client-cow 3.3.1-4 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

newlib 3.1.0.20181231-1 (source) (Agustin Henze <tin@debian.org>)

nss-updatedb 10-3 (source) (Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>)

nstreams 1.0.4-1 (source) (Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>)

nvptx-tools 0.20180301-1 (source) (Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>)

nwchem 6.8.1-5 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

ola 0.10.7.nojsmin-2 (source) (Wouter Verhelst <wouter@debian.org>)

omniorb-dfsg 4.2.2-0.9 (source) (Debian CORBA Team <pkg-corba-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

open-iscsi 2.0.874-7.1 (source) (Debian iSCSI Maintainers <open-iscsi@packages.debian.org>)

openexr-viewers 1.0.1-6 (source) (Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>)

openwince-jtag 0.5.1-7 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

osspsa 1.2.6-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

pam-pgsql 0.7.3.2-1 (source) (Jan Dittberner <jandd@debian.org>)

pchar 1.5-4 (source) (Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>)

pdmenu 1.3.4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

pen 0.34.1-1 (source) (Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>)

pepper 0.3.3-3 (source) (Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@debian.org>)

pidgin-blinklight 0.11.1-3 (source) (Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>)

pidgin-librvp 0.9.7cvs-1.1 (source) (Devin Carraway <devin@debian.org>)

pmacct 1.7.2-3 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

pnm2ppa 1.13-9 (source) (Debian Printing Team <debian-printing@lists.debian.org>)

policyrcd-script-zg2 0.1-3 (source) (Marc Haber <mh+debian-packages@zugschlus.de>)

porg 2:0.10-1.1 (source) (Brandon L Griffith <brandon@logyx.net>)

proftpd-mod-dnsbl 0.1.5-4 (source) (ProFTPD Maintainance Team <pkg-proftpd-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

psicode 3.4.0-6 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

pvpgn 1.8.5-2.1 (source) (Radu Spineanu <radu@debian.org>)

python2.7 2.7.17-1 (source) (Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>)

rapache 1.2.8-1 (source) (Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>)

rcs-blame 1.3.1-4.1 (source) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)

redland-bindings 1.0.17.1+dfsg-1.3 (source) (Dave Beckett <dajobe@debian.org>)

rlpr 2.05-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

rotter 0.9-3 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rsyncrypto 1.14-1.1 (source) (Shachar Shemesh <shachar@debian.org>)

safelease 1.0-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

sawfish 1:1.12.0-3 (source) (Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>)

sawfish 1:1.11.90-1.1 (source) (Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>)

scim-anthy 1.2.7-7 (source) (Rolf Leggewie <foss@rolf.leggewie.biz>)

scim-canna 1.0.0-4.3 (source) (Ikuya Awashiro <ikuya@oooug.jp>)

scrub 2.6.1-1 (source) (Chris Taylor <ctaylor@debian.org>)

shogivar 1.55b-1 (source) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

shush 1.2.3-5 (source) (Dario Minnucci <midget@debian.org>)

siege 4.0.4-1 (source) (Josue Abarca <jmaslibre@debian.org>)

silentjack 0.3-2 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

simage 1.7.1~2c958a6.dfsg-5 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sipgrep 2.1.0-2 (source) (Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

sitecopy 1:0.16.6-7 (source) (Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org>)

smp-utils 0.98-2 (source) (Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>)

source-highlight 3.1.8-1.2 (source) (Peter Eisentraut <petere@debian.org>)

spamass-milter 0.4.0-1 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

sphinxsearch 2.2.11-2 (source) (Radu Spineanu <radu@debian.org>)

sshpass 1.06-1 (source) (Shachar Shemesh <shachar@debian.org>)

stk 4.5.2+dfsg-5 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

tla 1.3.5+dfsg1-2 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tnftp 20130505-3 (source) (Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>)

toilet 0.3-1.2 (source) (Sam Hocevar <sho@debian.org>)

tpb 0.6.4-11 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tpm-quote-tools 1.0.4-1 (source) (Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>)

transcalc 0.14-6 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tripwire 2.4.3.7-1 (source) (Alberto Gonzalez Iniesta <agi@inittab.org>)

tsocks 1.8beta5+ds1-1 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

typespeed 0.6.5-2.1 (source) (Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>)

ucarp 1.5.2-2.2 (source) (Eric Evans <eevans@debian.org>)

uhttpmock 0.5.0-1 (source) (Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>)

unicode-screensaver 0.5.1-2 (source) (Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>)

unsort 1.2.1-1 (source) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

varnish-modules 0.15.0-1 (source) (Varnish Package Maintainers <team+varnish-team@tracker.debian.org>)

vish 0.0.20130812-1 (source) (Simon Richter <sjr@debian.org>)

vm 8.2.0b-5 (source) (Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>)

vorbisgain 0.37-2 (source) (Daniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>)

vxi 0.0.20121221-2 (source) (Simon Richter <sjr@debian.org>)

wavtool-pl 0.20150501-1 (source) (Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>)

wininfo 0.7-6 (source) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

winwrangler 0.2.4-5 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

wsynth-dssi 0.1.3-4 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

x11-session-utils 7.7+3 (source) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)

x11-touchscreen-calibrator 0.2-2 (source) (Shih-Yuan Lee (FourDollars) <fourdollars@gmail.com>)

x11-xfs-utils 7.7+2 (source) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)

xapian-core 1.4.12-1 (source) (Olly Betts <olly@survex.com>)

xapian-omega 1.4.12-1 (source) (Olly Betts <olly@survex.com>)

xbindkeys 1.8.6-1 (source) (Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>)

xcfa 5.0.2-1 (source) (Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xdms 1.3.2-6 (source) (John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>)

xdx 2.5.0-2 (source) (Debian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>)

xfce4-equake-plugin 1.3.8.1-2 (source) (Jeroen van Aart <android@e-quake.org>)

xfonts-utils 1:7.7+6 (source) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)

xfsdump 3.1.6+nmu2 (source) (Nathan Scott <nathans@debian.org>)

xmakemol 5.16-9 (source) (Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

xmbmon 2.05-9 (source) (Lucas de Castro Borges <lucascastroborges@gmail.com>)

xmbmon 2.05-8 (source) (Lucas de Castro Borges <lucascastroborges@gmail.com>)

xpilot-ng 1:4.7.3-2.3 (source) (Ben Armstrong <synrg@sanctuary.nslug.ns.ca>)

xscorch 0.2.1-1+nmu2 (source) (Jacob Luna Lundberg <jacob@gnifty.net>)

xshogi 1.4.2-2 (source) (Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>)

xutils-dev 1:7.7+5 (source) (Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>)

xylib 1.3-1.1 (source) (Marcin Wojdyr <wojdyr@gmail.com>)

yiyantang 0.7.0-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

yp-tools 3.3-5.1 (source) (Mark Brown <broonie@debian.org>)

zatacka 0.1.8-5.2 (source) (Alexandre Dantas <eu@alexdantas.net>)

zaz 1.0.0~dfsg1-5 (source) (Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)