Lintian Reports

W build-depends-on-obsolete-package

All reports of build-depends-on-obsolete-package for the archive. The extended description of this tag is:

The package build-depends on a package that has been superseded. If the superseded package is part of an ORed group, it should not be the first package in the group.

Severity: normal, Certainty: possible

Check: fields/package-relations, Type: binary, udeb, source

Emitted (non-overridden): 130, overridden: 0, total: 130

The package names link to the relevant maintainer page and the corresponding report for the source package. The links go to the full maintainer report page, which includes info and experimental tags and overridden tags, rather than the default page that shows only errors and warnings.

am-utils 6.2+rc20110530-3.2 (source) (Tim Cutts <timc@chiark.greenend.org.uk>)

apron 0.9.10-9.1 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

aptitude-robot 1.5.2-1 (source) (Elmar S. Heeb <elmar@heebs.ch>)

argus 2:3.0.8.2-1 (source) (Michael Stone <mstone@debian.org>)

at 3.1.23-1 (source) (Jose M Calhariz <calhariz@debian.org>)

bit-babbler 0.8 (source) (Ron Lee <ron@debian.org>)

bitlbee 3.6-1.1 (source) (Wilmer van der Gaast <wilmer@gaast.net>)

bley 2.0.0-2 (source) (Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>)

bootcd 5.15 (source) (Bernd Schumacher <bernd.schumacher@hpe.com>)

bopm 3.1.3-3 (source) (Martin Wuertele <maxx@debian.org>)

cadaver 0.23.3-2.1 (source) (Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org>)

carbon-c-relay 3.4-1 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

cgmanager 0.41-2 (source) (Serge Hallyn <serge.hallyn@ubuntu.com>)

check-mk 1.4.0p9-1 (source) (Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

circus 0.12.1+dfsg-1 (source) (David Douard <david.douard@logilab.fr>)

console-setup 1.193 (source) (Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>)

coquelicot 0.9.6-1.1 (source) (Jérémy Bobbio <lunar@debian.org>)

cryptcat 20031202-4 (source) (Lars Bahner <bahner@debian.org>)

denyhosts 2.10-2 (source) (Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>)

direvent 5.1-1 (source) (Alejandro Garrido Mota <alejandro@debian.org>)

docker-swarm 1.2.5+dfsg-2 (source) (Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

dvbsnoop 1.4.50-5 (source) (Robert Lemmen <robertle@semistable.com>)

eeepc-acpi-scripts 1.1.14 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

efax 1:0.9a-19.1 (source) (MJ Ray (Debian) <mjr@debian.org>)

elscreen 1.4.6-5.2 (source) (Masayuki Hatta (mhatta) <mhatta@debian.org>)

fake-hwclock 0.11 (source) (Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>)

ferm 2.4-1 (source) (Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>)

flex-old 2.5.4a-10 (source) (Tommi Vainikainen <tvainika@debian.org>)

flexbackup 1.2.1-6.4 (source) (Kurt B. Kaiser <kbk@shore.net>)

flow-tools 1:0.68-12.5 (source) (Radu Spineanu <radu@debian.org>)

geomview 1.9.5-3 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

gkrellm-x86info 0.0.2-9 (source) (Martin Wuertele <maxx@debian.org>)

gnokii 0.6.31+dfsg-2 (source) (Leo Costela <costela@debian.org>)

gnugo 3.8-9 (source) (Martin A. Godisch <godisch@debian.org>)

grub 0.97-75 (source) (GRUB Maintainers <pkg-grub-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>)

hdapsd 1:20141203-1 (source) (Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>)

i8kutils 1.43 (source) (Vitor Augusto <vitorafsr@gmail.com>)

ibam 1:0.5.2-2.1 (source) (Martin Wuertele <maxx@debian.org>)

ifscheme 1.7-5 (source) (Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>)

indent 2.2.12-1 (source) (Santiago Vila <sanvila@debian.org>)

ippl 1.4.14-12.2 (source) (Marc Haber <mh+debian-packages@zugschlus.de>)

ircd-irc2 2.11.2p3~dfsg-5 (source) (Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>)

isatapd 0.9.7-4 (source) (Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>)

jacal 1b9-7 (source) (Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>)

ksmtuned 4.20150325 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

kubernetes 1.7.7+dfsg-3 (source) (Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>)

kxd 0.13+git20170730.6182dc8-1 (source) (Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>)

libdumbnet 1.12-9 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

libmdsp 0.11-10 (source) (Debian VDR Team <pkg-vdr-dvb-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

lifelines 3.0.61-2 (source) (Felipe Augusto van de Wiel <faw@debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.83-1~exp1 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

lilypond 2.19.81+really-2.18.2-13 (source) (Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>)

lockdown 0.2 (source) (Matt Taggart <taggart@debian.org>)

lsm 1.0.4-1 (source) (Lucas de Castro Borges <lucascastroborges@gmail.com>)

lxdm 0.5.3-2.1 (source) (Debian LXDE Maintainers <pkg-lxde-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

maria 1.3.5-4.1 (source) (Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

memlockd 1.2 (source) (Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>)

mgetty 1.2.1-1 (source) (Andreas Barth <aba@ayous.org>)

micro-httpd 20051212-15.1 (source) (Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>)

mod-gearman 1.5.5-1 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

myodbc 5.1.10-3 (source) (Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>)

myspell 1:3.0+pre3.1-24.2 (source) (Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>)

netatalk 3.1.12~ds-4 (source) (Debian Netatalk team <pkg-netatalk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

netmaze 0.81+jpg0.82-16 (source) (John Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>)

nfs-ganesha 2.7.6-1 (source) (Philippe Deniel <philippe.deniel@cea.fr>)

ngircd 25-2 (source) (Christoph Biedl <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>)

niceshaper 1.2.4-1 (source) (Mariusz Jedwabny <mariusz@jedwabny.net>)

noweb 2.11b-11 (source) (Hubert Chathi <uhoreg@debian.org>)

numad 0.5+20150602-5 (source) (Jeremías Casteglione <debian@jrms.com.ar>)

nvi 1.81.6-15 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

nwall 1.32+debian-4.2 (source) (Luis Uribe <acme@eviled.org>)

nyancat 1.5.1-1 (source) (Jonathan McCrohan <jmccrohan@gmail.com>)

ocaml-expat 0.9.1+debian1-7 (source) (Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>)

onak 0.5.0-1 (source) (Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>)

onionbalance 0.1.8-4 (source) (Debian Privacy Tools Maintainers <pkg-privacy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

open-iscsi 2.0.874-7.1 (source) (Debian iSCSI Maintainers <open-iscsi@packages.debian.org>)

open-isns 0.97-3 (source) (Debian iSCSI Maintainers <open-isns@packages.debian.org>)

opendkim 2.11.0~alpha-12 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

opensips 2.2.2-3.1 (source) (Răzvan Crainea <razvan@opensips.org>)

php-defaults 69 (source) (Debian PHP Maintainers <team+pkg-php@tracker.debian.org>)

pmacct 1.7.2-3 (source) (Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>)

pppconfig 2.3.23 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

prads 0.3.3-1 (source) (Prads package developers <prads-devel@projects.linpro.no>)

prometheus-pgbouncer-exporter 1.7-1 (source) (Christopher Baines <mail@cbaines.net>)

qmc 0.94-3.1 (source) (Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>)

readline5 5.2+dfsg-3 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

redet 8.26-1.3 (source) (Bartosz Fenski <fenio@debian.org>)

resolvconf 1.79 (source) (resolvconf maintainers <resolvconf-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>)

rhash-bindings 1.2.10-1 (source) (Aleksey Kravchenko <rhash.admin@gmail.com>)

sanlock 3.6.0-4 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

schroot 1.6.10-6 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

scim-canna 1.0.0-4.3 (source) (Ikuya Awashiro <ikuya@oooug.jp>)

scim-skk 0.5.2-7.2 (source) (Ikuya Awashiro <ikuya@oooug.jp>)

sec 2.8.2-1 (source) (Jaakko Niemi <liiwi@debian.org>)

shanty 3-4 (source) (Jorge Salamero Sanz <bencer@debian.org>)

slib 3b1-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

slim 1.3.6-5.1 (source) (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>)

spacenavd 0.6-1.1 (source) (Rodolphe PELLOUX-PRAYER <rodolphe@damsy.net>)

spell 1.0-24 (source) (Giacomo Catenazzi <cate@debian.org>)

synaptic 0.84.8 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

syrep 0.9-4.3 (source) (Marvin Stark <marv@der-marv.de>)

tapecalc 20070214-2 (source) (Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>)

tarantool 1.9.1.26.g63eb81e3c-1.1 (source) (Roman Tsisyk <roman@tarantool.org>)

tcm 2.20+TSQD-5 (source) (Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>)

tcpcrypt 0.5-1 (source) (Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>)

thinkfan 0.9.3-2 (source) (Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>)

tor 0.4.1.6-1 (source) (Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>)

triggerhappy 0.5.0-1 (source) (Stefan Tomanek <stefan.tomanek+debian@wertarbyte.de>)

twms 0.07z-1 (source) (Andrew Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>)

txt2regex 0.8-5 (source) (Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>)

udevil 0.4.4-2 (source) (Mateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>)

uswsusp 1.0+20120915-6.2 (source) (Rodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@debian.org>)

vdk2 2.4.0-5.5 (source) (Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>)

vsdump 0.0.45-1 (source) (Juan Angulo Moreno <juan@apuntale.com>)

waagent 2.2.41-1 (source) (Bastian Blank <bastian.blank@credativ.de>)

watchdog 5.15-2 (source) (Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>)

wbox 5-1 (source) (Alberto Furia <straluna@email.it>)

xcal 4.1-19 (source) (Lars Bahner <bahner@debian.org>)

xemacs21 21.4.24-8 (source) (Mark Brown <broonie@debian.org>)

xemacs21-packages 2009.02.17.dfsg.2-4 (source) (Mark Brown <broonie@debian.org>)

xnee 3.19-4.1 (source) (Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>)

xorp 1.8.6~wip.20160715-2 (source) (Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>)

xsysinfo 1.7-9 (source) (tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>)

xxgdb 1.12-17 (source) (Martin Schulze <joey@debian.org>)

yrmcds 1.1.8-1.1 (source) (Kouhei Maeda <mkouhei@palmtb.net>)

zlibc 0.9k-4.3 (source) (Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>)